Board And Officers

Board of Directors

Placeholder

Nathan Wakefield


Chair – Summer 2016 – 2018
wakefield@juggle.org


Placeholder

Louie Skaradek


Summer 2016 – 2018
skaradek@juggle.org


Placeholder

Marvin Ong


Summer 2015 – 2017
ong@juggle.org

Placeholder

Nathan Wakefield


Chair – Summer 2016 – 2018
wakefield@juggle.org


Placeholder

Louie Skaradek


Summer 2016 – 2018
skaradek@juggle.org


Placeholder

Marvin Ong


Summer 2015 – 2017
ong@juggle.org

Placeholder

Shivella Schwab


Summer 2015 – 2017
schwab@juggle.org


Placeholder

Noel Yee


Summer 2015 – 2017
yee@juggle.org


Placeholder

Scott Cain


Summer 2016 – 2018
cain@juggle.org

Placeholder

Ian Michael Loughlin


Summer 2016 – 2018
michael@juggle.org

Art Jennings

Chairman Emeritus deceased August 2007

Art Jennings was one of the founding members of the International Jugglers’ Association and submitted the IJA Logo for approval at the founders meeting on June 17, 1947. Art was active in the business, festival and membership sides of the IJA for much of his life. Art was given IJA Chair Emeritus status to honor and show appreciation for his commitment to the association.

IJA Officers

Placeholder

Thom Wall


Video Tutorial Director


Placeholder

Erin Stephens


IJA Regional Competitions Director


Placeholder

Heather Marriott


Store Manager

Placeholder

Dennis Morrison


Bookkeeper

Placeholder

Marilyn Sullivan


Membership Director


Placeholder

Nathan Wakefield


Video Coordinator


Placeholder

Scott Seltzer


eJuggle Editor in Chief

Placeholder

Martin Frost


Communications Director

Placeholder

Jim Maxwell


Affiliates Director


Placeholder

David Landowne


Webmaster


Placeholder

Ellen Winters


YJA Coordinator

Placeholder

Mike Sullivan


Future Festivals Site Coordinator

Placeholder

Louie Skaradek


Graphic Designer


Placeholder

Erin Stephens


Marketing Director


Placeholder

Martin Frost


eNewsletter Editor

Placeholder

Don Lewis


eNewsletter Editor


Placeholder

Alan Howard


Archives Director

Placeholder

Afton Benson


Treasurer


Placeholder

Marvin Ong


WJD Coordinator

Placeholder

Erin Stephens


WJD Coordinator

Placeholder

Marilyn Sullivan


Chief Teller

Placeholder

Warren Hammond


Volunteers Coordinator

Placeholder

Rob Detweiler


DVD/Magazine Distributor

 

International Representatives

Placeholder

Jorge Vilchis


México


Placeholder

Rinus Samyn


Europe


Placeholder

Mike Moore


Canada

Placeholder

Geovanni Zamora


Central America

 
Placeholder

Santi Durango


Colombia


Placeholder

Gino Crovetto Pellegrin


Perú


 

festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER