Festival Contacts

IJA Festival Team Contacts

These are some of the IJA volunteers that have dedicated their time to assist with the smooth running of the 2016 IJA Festival. Please be considerate and patient if you ask for help; some requests take time to process.

Placeholder

Dan Holzman


Festival Director
festival2017@juggle.org


Placeholder

Viveca Gardiner


Championships Co-Director
championships@juggle.org


Placeholder

NeilFred Picciotto


Championships Co-Director championships@juggle.org

Placeholder

Mike Sullivan


Festival Registrar
registrar@juggle.org

Placeholder

Peter Davison


Cascade of Stars Director


Placeholder

Jack Kalvan


XJuggling Coordinator
xjuggling2017@juggle.org

Placeholder

Keith Nelson


Renegade Host

Placeholder

Scott Cain & Merry Spahr


Numbers Championships Directors
numbers@juggle.org


Placeholder

Emily Moore


Joggling Championships
Director
joggling2017@juggle.org


Placeholder

Dina Scharnhorst


Festival Volunteer Coordinator
festvolunteers@juggle.org

Placeholder

Cheryl Sayers


Vendors Coordinator
vendors2017@juggle.org

Placeholder

Art Thomas


Youth Showcase Director
youthshowcase2017@juggle.org


Placeholder

Brian Koenig


Games Director
games2017@juggle.org


Placeholder

Matt Hall


Workshops Coordinator
workshops@juggle.org

festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER