IJA Festival Contacts

IJA Festival Contacts

Below are some of the IJA volunteers who have dedicated their time to assist with the smooth running of the IJA Festival. Please be considerate and patient if you ask for help; some requests take time to process. This list of IJA Festival Contacts will continue to be added to as more volunteers come on board.

Placeholder

Noel Yee


Festival Director
festival2018@juggle.org


Placeholder

Viveca Gardiner


Championships Co-Director
championships@juggle.org


Placeholder

NeilFred Picciotto


Championships Co-Director championships@juggle.org

Placeholder

Shivella Schwab


Festival Registrar
registrar@juggle.org

Placeholder

Ross Berenson


Shows Director
shows2018@juggle.org


Placeholder

Erin Stephens


Marketing Director
marketing@juggle.org

Placeholder

Keith Nelson


Renegade Host

Placeholder

Kevin Axtell


Vendor Coordinator
vendors2018@juggle.org

Placeholder

Scott Cain & Merry Spahr


Numbers Championships Directors
numbers@juggle.org


Placeholder

Emily Moore


Joggling Championships
Director
joggling2018@juggle.org


Placeholder

Dina Scharnhorst


Festival Volunteer Coordinator
festvolunteers@juggle.org

Placeholder

Jack Kalvan


XJuggling Coordinator
xjuggling2018@juggle.org

Placeholder

Art Thomas


Youth Showcase Director
youthshowcase2018@juggle.org


Placeholder

Dave Pawson


Workshops Coordinator
workshops@juggle.org


Placeholder

Jay Ko


Videographer
mrjayko@yahoo.com

The IJA is incredibly grateful for the time and energy of these and other amazing volunteers. Without them, the IJA Festival would not be possible. If you see any of them at the festival, make sure to say, “Thank you!”

festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER