Board And Officers

Board of Directors


Mike Moore


Chair – Summer 2018-2020
moore@juggle.org



Exuro Piechocki


Summer 2019 – 2021
piechocki@juggle.org



Eric Shibuya


Summer 2019 – 2021
shibuya@juggle.org


Matan Presberg


Summer 2018 – 2020
presberg@juggle.org



Sofia Noethe


Summer 2018 – 2020
noethe@juggle.org



Amy Wieliczka


Summer 2019-2021
wieliczka@juggle.org


Scott Steiskal


Summer 2019-2020
steiskal@juggle.org

Art Jennings

Chairman Emeritus deceased August 2007

Art Jennings was one of the founding members of the International Jugglers’ Association and submitted the IJA Logo for approval at the founders meeting on June 17, 1947. Art was active in the business, festival and membership sides of the IJA for much of his life. Art was given IJA Chair Emeritus status to honor and show appreciation for his commitment to the association.

IJA Officers


Thom Wall


Video Tutorial Contest Director



Erin Stephens


IJA Regional Competitions Director



Heather Marriott


Store Manager


Jorge Vilchis


International Representative


Lucas Adverse


International Representative



Nathan Wakefield


Video Coordinator



Scott Seltzer


eJuggle Editor in Chief


Martin Frost


Communications Director


Matan Presberg


Marketing Team



Marilyn Sullivan


Membership Director



Galen Harp


YJA Coordinator


Jim Maxwell


Affiliates Director


Louie Skaradek


Graphic Designer



Erin Stephens


Marketing Director



Ian Loughlin


Webmaster


Don Lewis


eNewsletter Editor


David Cain


Archives Director



Afton Benson


Treasurer



Marilyn Sullivan


Chief Teller


Josie Marks-McQuade


WJD Coordinator


Mike Sullivan


Future Festivals Site Coordinator



Dennis Morrison


Bookkeeper



David Landowne


System Administrator


Mike Moore


Canadian Representative

festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER