Board And Officers

Board of Directors


Aslynne Howes


Chair – Summer 2021-2023
howes@juggle.org



Benjamin Domask-Ruh


Summer 2021 – 2024
domask-ruh@juggle.org



Niels Duinker


Summer 2021 – 2023
duinker@juggle.org



Sofia Noethe


Summer 2022-2024
noethe@juggle.org



Ross Berenson


Summer 2022-2024
berenson@juggle.org



Amy Wieliczka


Summer 2021-2023
wieliczka@juggle.org



Noel Yee


Summer 2022-2024
yee@juggle.org


Art Jennings

Chairman Emeritus deceased August 2007

Art Jennings was one of the founding members of the International Jugglers’ Association and submitted the IJA Logo for approval at the founders meeting on June 17, 1947. Art was active in the business, festival and membership sides of the IJA for much of his life. Art was given IJA Chair Emeritus status to honor and show appreciation for his commitment to the association.

IJA Officers


Scott Steiskal


Operations Officer



Erin Stephens


IJA Regional Competitions Director



Heather Marriott


Store Manager


Jorge Vilchis


International Representative


Lucas Adverse


International Representative



TBA


Video Coordinator



Scott Seltzer


eJuggle Editor in Chief


Martin Frost


Communications Director


Matan Presberg


Marketing Team



Marilyn Sullivan


Membership Director



Benjamin Domask-Ruh


YJA Coordinator


Jim Maxwell


Affiliates Director


Louie Skaradek


Graphic Designer



Erin Stephens


Marketing Director



Ian Loughlin


Webmaster


Don Lewis


eNewsletter Editor


David Cain


Archives Director



Afton Benson


Treasurer



Marilyn Sullivan


Chief Teller


Martin Frost


eNewsletter Editor


thom wall


Video Tutorial Contest Director



Dennis Morrison


Bookkeeper



David Landowne


System Administrator


Mike Moore


Canadian Representative


Yves Bolognini


European Liaison



Craig Lewis


Future Festival Site Coordinator



mike sullivan


Senior Future Festival Site Coordinator


Josie Marks-McQuade


WJD Coordinator





Viveca Gardiner


IJA Juggling Championships Director



NeilFred Picciotto


IJA Juggling Championships Director



festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER