2020 IJA Online Festival Contacts

IJA Festival Contacts

Below are some of the IJA volunteers who have dedicated their time to assist with the smooth running of the IJA Festival. Please be considerate and patient if you ask for help; some requests take time to process. This list of IJA Festival Contacts will continue to be added to as more volunteers come on board.

Placeholder

Amy Wieliczka


Festival Co-Director
wieliczka@juggle.org


Placeholder

Matan Presberg


Festival Co-Director
presberg@juggle.org


Placeholder

Eric Shibuya


Festival Co-Director shibuya@juggle.org

Placeholder

Aslynne Howes


Stream Team Director
howes@juggle.org

Placeholder

Viveca Gardiner


Championships Co-Director
championships@juggle.org


Placeholder

NeilFred Picciotto


Championships Co-Director
championships@juggle.org

Placeholder

Emily Moore


Joggling Championships
Director
joggling2020@juggle.org

Placeholder

Scott Steiskal


Workshop Director
steiskal@juggle.org

Placeholder

Sara Noelle


Flow Show Director


The IJA is incredibly grateful for the time and energy of these and other amazing volunteers. Without them, IJA 2020 Online would not be possible. If you see any of them pop up on your screen or in the chat, make sure to say, “Thank you!”

festival


CELEBRATE WITH US

PROGRAMS


GET INVOLVED

ejuggle


THE LATEST NEWS

join


BECOME A MEMBER